6630
ON THE BANDS
Replicated Header
Events Calendar

B3 Live Online Presentations for Consultants and Guests

Wednesday, January 26th - B3 Live Guest Presentation with Dr. Mike (Invite Guests)
Time: 9 PM ET (8 CT, 7 MT, 6 PT)
Place: Online Zoom
Join Link

Tuesday, February 1st - St George/Las Vegas Zoom Launch Call
Time: 7 PM MT
Place: Online Zoom
Join Link

Wednesday, February 2nd - B3 Live Workout with Dr. West (Bring Your Bands)
Time: 9 PM ET (8 CT, 7 MT, 6 PT)
Place: Online Zoom
Join Link

Wednesday, February 9th - B3 Live Guest Presentation with Dr. Mike (Invite Guests)
Time: 9 PM ET (8 CT, 7 MT, 6 PT)
Place: Online Zoom
Join Link

B3 Consultant Success Training

Sunday, February 6th
Learn how to Build a Successful Business with Dr. Mike
Time: 8 - 10 PM ET (7 CT, 6 MT, 5 PT)
Place: Online Zoom
Join Link

 

B3 BFR Online Certification Course

Saturday, February 5th
Time: Noon - 6 PM ET (11 AM CT,  10 Am MT,  9 AM PT)
Place: Online Zoom
Register for Access via support@b3sciences.com

 

B3 Launch Events

January 19th - Granada, CA
Time: 7 PM
Place: The Buddha Den, 16440 Chatsworth St, Granada, CA 91344
Host: Lauren Serna and Dr. West

January 22nd - Orlando
Time: 4 PM
Place: St Cloud Chamber of Commerce, 1200 New York Ave, St Cloud, FL 34769
Host: Connie Ricks

Saturday, February 12th - Salt Lake City, UT
Energy Healing Conference
Dr. Mike Speaking Time: 3 PM MT
Place: Miller Conference Center, 9750 S 300 W. Sandy, UT 84070
Special Guest Dr. Mike DeBord

Thursday, February 17th - Laguna Woods, CA
Time: TBD
Place: Laguna Health and Wellness, 24351 Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Woods, CA 92637
Host: Dr. West
Special Guest: Dr. Mike DeBord

Saturday, February 19th - Las Vegas, NV
Time: 12 PM PT
Place: 3000 Joe Brown Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Host: Gaylord Rhodes
Special Guest: Dr. Mike DeBord

Tuesday, February 22nd - St. George, UT
Time: 7 PM MT
Place: Southgate Golf Club, 1975 Tonaquint Dr, St. George, UT 84770
Host: Rhonda Moss
Special Guest: Dr. Mike DeBord